Women in DSO®

Celebrating Women’s Leadership

1 min.' to read

Announcing the Leadership Alumni Club

Since 2022, Women in DSO® has recognized excellence in clinical and administrative DSO leadership through annual Leadership Awards presented in partnership with Overjet. Over 30 women have received these awards, highlighting their outstanding contributions to the industry and creating new pathways for others to follow.

Meet the Inaugural Leadership Alumni Club Members
Tiffany Howerton
2024 Clinical Leadership Award Winner
Lorri Detrick
2024 Business Leadership Award Winner
Misty Mattingly
2023 Clinical Leadership Award Winner
Dee Fischer
2023 Business Leadership Award Winner
Dr. Jahnavi Rao
2022 Clinical Leadership Award Winner
Teresa Williams
2022 Business Leadership Award Winner
2022 Inductees
Christine Diehl
Dr. Carolyn Ghazal
Dr. Ellen Polsky
Dr. Cindy Roark
Heather Foster
Linda Ryan
Erika Todd
Dee Fischer
2023 Inductees
Sarah Balaster
Dr. Mary Pham
Rebecca Pounds
Tina Saw
Michelle Dowling
Cathy Haibach
Virginia Jones
Margaret McGuckin
2024 Inductees
Truvella Reese
Dr Carolyn Brown
Dr. Gabriela Hricko
Dr. Deborah Brown
Sarah Ruberg
Kim Larson
Cheryl Polmatier
Karla-Marie Santiago
Get membership
Paspaudę „Įsigyti mokymus“ mygtuką būsite nukreipti į platformą, kurioje galėsite įsigyti šiuos mokymus.