Remarkable women across the industry are supporting great organizations with outstanding achievements, and well-deserved promotions. Join us in recognizing these Women in DSO members and the empowering organizations that recognize their brilliance.
Dental Care Alliance
Grace Dragotta
VP, Financial Planning and Analysis
Shawna Eury
Vice President, Affiliate Integrations
Victoria Garcia
Chief Financial Officer
Mandy Gast
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Nicole Lipp
President, North Division
Tracy Pham
VP, Human Resources
Erika Williams
Head of Talent Management & Engagement
Beth Wynacht
Head of Talent Management & Engagement
Dental Intelligence
Lauren Costella-Reber
Chief Customer Officer
Sally Harada
VP of Customer Success - Partners and Enterprise
Laura Blaine
DSO/MSO Event Manager
Sherrie Farrell
Chief Diversity Officer
Myka Hopgood
Senior Director, Strategic Legal Innovation
Courtney Kissel
Member, Government Policy
Nina Lewis
Director of Multi-Site
Emi Newgent
Senior Director of IT/Director of Automations
Penny Reed
Chief Growth Officer
Courtney Roberts
Chief Director for New Client Implementation
Amy Spaulding
Director of Operations
Shelly Gallup
Maha Gaballa
Regional Director of Operations
Lori Hall
Vice President of Clinical Operations
Tamra Kempf
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Allyson Plummer
Director, Field Marketing
Kelsey Rogers
Regional Director of Operations
Marlo Rosendale
Regional Director of Operations
Launch Loyalty Powered by Careington
Leesa Olson
Assistant Vice President
Cara Cherry
Region President
Nicole Fox
Sr. Director, Customer Marketing
Linda Gehringer
Vice President Sales, Strategic Accounts
Cindy Roach
National Manager - Account Executive Team
Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry
Heba Abdel-Rahman
Chief of Staff
Lorri Detrick
President and COO
McKenzie Woodard, DDS
Clinical Director for state of VA (16 offices)
Rectangle Health
Melayna Gabiou
Senior Director of Demand Generation
Carrie Gray
Chief Information Security Officer
Jamie Heinze
Kristin Hess
VP of Product Marketing
Kimberly Howland
SVP of Product
Anette Johansson
Sr. Director of Product Delivery
Ranju Ravikumar
Chief Financial Officer
Spear Education
Aimee Fletcher
Director of Enterprise Accounts
Kimberly Kwiecien
Director of Spear Enterprise Sales
Vyne Corp.
Tammy Barker
Vice President, Customer Success
Amy Mendoza Leonor
Vice President, Corporate Marketing
Kristin McQuiston
Vice President of Human Resources
Get membership
Paspaudę „Įsigyti mokymus“ mygtuką būsite nukreipti į platformą, kurioje galėsite įsigyti šiuos mokymus.